Edward Barclay III

Edward Barclay III

Role: Associate Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Passage: John 1
Duration: 36 mins
Thu, Mar 04, 2021
Passage: 1 John 5
Duration: 33 mins
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Passage: Mark 1
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Passage: Luke 8
Duration: 33 mins
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Passage: Malachi 4
Duration: 34 mins
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Passage: Deuteronomy 8
Duration: 34 mins
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Passage: Daniel 9
Duration: 38 mins
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Passage: Matthew 12
Duration: 30 mins
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Passage: Daniel 6
Duration: 39 mins
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Passage: Philippians 3
Duration: 32 mins