Messages with tag - Luke

Thu, Apr 08, 2021
Passage: Luke 7
Duration: 28 mins
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Passage: Luke 22
Duration: 7 mins
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Passage: Luke 8
Duration: 14 mins
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Passage: Luke 19
Duration: 36 mins
Thu, Jan 07, 2021
Passage: Luke 11
Duration: 45 mins
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Duration: 40 mins
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Passage: Matthew 1 & Luke 3
Duration: 35 mins
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Passage: Luke 1
Duration: 38 mins
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Passage: Luke 5
Duration: 46 mins
Thu, May 28, 2020
Passage: Luke 24
Duration: 29 mins