Messages with tag - Luke

Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: Luke 19
Duration: 36 mins
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Passage: Mark 9 & Luke 7
Duration: 38 mins
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 5
Duration: 44 mins
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Passage: Luke 7
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Passage: Matthew 1 & Luke 1
Duration: 38 mins
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 12 & Luke 18
Duration: 29 mins
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
Passage: Luke 24
Duration: 50 mins
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Passage: Luke 10
Duration: 36 mins
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
Passage: John 2 & Luke 22
Duration: 40 mins
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Passage: Luke 23
Duration: 32 mins