• i-believe
  • Summer GCO
  • Operation Saturate

Latest News

  • YOUTH4CHRIST MINISTRY FRIDAY

    Friday, July 31.  From 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  All teens will help with cleaning in the Print Shop.  No cost.  Pizza provided for lunch.
  • SINGLE PURPOSE LATE NIGHTER

    Friday, July 31.  On property from 7:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.  Join us for food and exciting games!
  • MEN'S PRAYER BREAKFAST

    Sunday, August 2.  In the Fellowship Hall at 7:00 a.m.
  • GREAT COMMISSION NIGHT SUMMER QUARTER

    Monday, August 3.  Please be in your committed area of service, ready to be used of the Lord, at 6:45 p.m.
  • MASTER CLUBS WORKER TRAINING

    Thursday, August 6 and Thursday, August 13.  In FBC 214 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.  All volunteers are asked to attend these meetings to prepare for the club year.
  • "I BELIEVE" SUNDAY

    Sunday, August 9.  We will be receiving our financial commitments for the 2015-2016 school year of Milford Christian Academy and Biblical School of World Evangelism.  Please be praying about your part!
  • MASTER CLUBS PRE-REGISTRATION

    Sunday, August 9, Thursday, August 13, and Sunday, August 16.  After the evening service in the Fellowship Hall lobby.  All parents enrolling children should register them and order materials.  We are prepared to receive cash or checks.
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM - STUDENT ORIENTATION

    Saturday, August 15.  From 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.  All new and returning students, and their parents, are invited to join the faculty and administration here on the property for this day of fellowship, lunch, and activities before school commences.
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM - DANIEL & REVELATION CLASS

    Monday, August 17 - Monday, December 7.  Taught by Joe Landock from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM - CHURCH PLANTING CLASS

    Monday, August 17 - Monday, December 7.  Taught by Multiple Instructors from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM - PASTORAL EPISTLES CLASS

    Thursday, August 20 - Thursday, December 10.  Taught by David Williamson from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM - STRATEGIC MISSIONS CLASS

    Thursday, August 20 - Thursday, December 10.  Taught by Multiple Instructors from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • BIBLICAL SCHOOL OF WORLD EVANGELISM - BIBLE PRAYING MODULE

    Monday, August 24 - Friday, August 28.  Taught by Multiple Instructors from 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Service Times

Sunday

  8:45am - Sunday School

10:05am - Morning Service

  6:00pm - Evening Service

Thursday

  7:00pm - Bible Study

Contact Info

  • 1367 Woodville Pike
    Milford, OH 45150
  • 513-575-1705