facebook  twitter

  • MCA Christmas Concert
  • Christmas
 

Latest News

  • MEN'S PRAYER BREAKFAST

    Sunday, December 3. In the Fellowship Hall at 7:00 a.m.
  • ADULT BIBLE STUDY

    Sunday, December 3. The Joshua, Lighthouse, and Timothy classes will meet in the Auditorium for a combined class.
  • ANNA'S LUNCHEON

    Sunday, December 3. For all widows and widowers in the Fellowship Hall after the morning service.
  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CHRISTMAS CONCERT

    Monday, December 4. In the Gymnasium at 7:00 p.m. No admission charge, but a love offering is appreciated.
  • YOUTH4CHRIST CHRISTMAS PARTY

    Saturday, December 9. From 4:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Meet at the Bauer Baker Building. Ugly sweater competition and white elephant gift exchange. Cost: $5.00 per teen.
  • CHILDREN'S MINISTRY CHRISTMAS EXTRAVAGANZA

    Sunday, December 10. For all children age 4 years - 6th grade in the Fellowship Hall beginning at 8:45 a.m.  We will be serving breakfast and holding a special service.
  • BUS MINISTRY PRESENTS ON THE PLATFORM

    Sunday, December 10. Each child riding our buses that day will receive a Christmas present in the Auditorium after the morning service.
  • FAITHFUL FRIENDS CHRISTMAS FEAST

    Wednesday, December 13. In the Fellowship Hall at 12:00 noon.
  • SINGLE PURPOSE CHRISTMAS PARTY

    Saturday, December 16. In the Youth Auditorium from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Cost: $5.00 per person.
  • MUSIC MINISTRY CHRISTMAS PRESENTATION

    Sunday, December 17. "The Lord Is Come" in the Auditorium at 6:00 p.m. Come celebrate Christmas with us as we enjoy hearing music from our choirs, orchestras, and handbell choir!
  • CHRISTMAS EVE SCHEDULE

    Sunday, December 24. We will be having Sunday School at 8:45 a.m. and the Morning Worship Service at 10:05 a.m. There will be NO evening service.
  • ALL MINISTRY OFFICES CLOSED

    Monday, December 25, Tuesday, December 26, and Monday, January 1 for the Christmas and New Years holidays.
  • NEW YEARS EVE SCHEDULE

    Sunday, December 31. Regular services all day.

Service Times

Sunday

  8:45am - Sunday School

10:05am - Morning Service

  6:00pm - Evening Service

Thursday

  7:00pm - Bible Study

Contact Info

  • 1367 Woodville Pike
    Milford, OH 45150
  • 513-575-1705