Latest News

  • CHRISTMAS MID-WEEK SERVICE

    Tuesday, December 23.  In the Auditorium at 7:00 p.m.
  • ALL MINISTRY OFFICES CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

    Wednesday, December 24 - Friday, December 26.
  • MILFORD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY ALUMNI GAMES

    Friday, December 26.  In the Gymnasium at 6:00 p.m.
  • BRO. DON'S RETIREMENT DINNER BANQUET

    Saturday, December 27.  At 6:00 p.m.  Receptions at Eastgate, 4450 Eastgate South Drive, Cincinnati, OH  45245.
  • COMBINED ABS CLASSES FOR BRO. DON'S RETIREMENT DAY

    Sunday, December 28.  In the Auditorium at 9:00 a.m.
  • BRO. DON'S RETIREMENT DAY

    Sunday, December 28.  Join us for both the morning and evening services as we celebrate Don and Shirley Melton's 40 years of service here at First Baptist Church.  There will be a dessert reception following the evening service.
  • NEW YEARS MID-WEEK SERVICE

    Tuesday, December 30.  In the Auditorium at 7:00 p.m.
  • ALL MINISTRY OFFICES CLOSED FOR NEW YEARS

    Wednesday, December 31 - Friday, January 2.
  • SINGLE PURPOSE WINTER RETREAT

    Friday, January 2 - Saturday, January 3.  At Camp Chautauqua in Miamisburg, Ohio.  Leave Friday 9:00 a.m.  Return Saturday 7:00 p.m.  Cost:  $55.00 per person.  Please sign up at the Welcome Center.
  • ADULT BIBLE STUDY CLASS

    Sunday, January 4.  We will begin an 8 week series entitled The Heart of Parenting taught by Scott Christie in Room 210 at 8:45 a.m.  Designed to teach the principles of parenting from God's Word.  Practical, every day situations will be discussed using the Bible as the basis for training a child's heart.  Please sign up at the Welcome Center.
  • MEN'S PRAYER GROUP

    Sunday, January 4.  Meeting weekly at 5:00 p.m. in Fellowship Hall 12.
  • SENIOR CIRCUIT 2015 KICK OFF LUNCHEON

    Wednesday, January 7.  For age 55+.  No charge.  Heritage Hall, 1705 State Route 28, Goshen, OH  45122.  Please sign up at the Welcome Center.
  • SERVICE LOCATION CHANGES

    Thursday, January 8.  Due to new carpet being laid in the Auditorium, the mid-week service will be held in the Fellowship Hall.  RU will meet in the Youth Auditorium at the school.  There will be no TNT.

Service Times

Sunday

  8:45am - Sunday School

10:05am - Morning Service

  6:00pm - Evening Service

Thursday

  7:00pm - Bible Study

Contact Info

  • 1367 Woodville Pike
    Milford, OH 45150
  • 513-575-1705